top of page

New Evolutions & Upgrades

Reincarnated Yamato Takeru; Courageous Demigod of Resolution, Gilgamesh; and Reincarnated Kushinadahime have received new Evolutions!


Skill Upgrades

Awoken Skill Changes

Level Limit Breakthrough & Super Awakenings


*All images and data displayed are in development and may be adjusted if necessary.

*If the changes are not displayed in-game, please try exiting the app completely and rebooting your device.


bottom of page